Cambrian Line Playlist 23rd June 2020

Written by

Subscribe to this playlist

Sorry, I’ve been off the playlisting and that for a few weeks. Let’s face it there’s been more important shit in the world than some chubby celt posting tracks he likes innit? I’m back now though and ready to massage your auditory cortex. This week we’ve got foot-twitchers, head-nodders and all sorts of botty movers from luminaries like Black Josh, Altered Natives, D’Angelo and Horsepower Productions to name but a few.


  • D’Angelo – 1000 Deaths
  • Onoe Caponoe – Miss Universe
  • The Notorious B.I.G. – Who Shot Ya? – 2005 Remaster
  • Viktor Vaughn – Simple
  • Mobb Deep – Survival of the Fittest
  • Black Josh – LOCALS
  • SKRS – Sum Bout U
  • Lord Tusk – Shyne Eyed Gal
  • The Time – Love Machine
  • D-Train – Music
  • Todd Osborn – Bingata – Original Mix
  • Steven Julien, Funkineven – XL
  • Omar S – Bitch….I’ll Buy Another One!!!
  • Altered Natives – Earthlings
  • Horsepower Productions – The Doktor
  • Special Request – Spectral Frequency
  • Boogie Times Tribe – The Dark Stranger – Origin Unknown Mix
  • Top Cat – Nah Lef Me Spliff – Potential Bad Boy Remix
  • Pascal – Fear of the Unknown
  • Randall & Andy C – Sound Control

It’s all well and good using Spotify but for fuck’s sake, Support the artists buy some records or downloads eh?